Investor Solutions

Scotiabank Investor Solutions - Product Information

Locations
Ontario and Eastern Canada Sales Western Canada Sales Quebec Sales
Todd Chalmers
Office: 416-945-4803
Cell: 416-567-0598
todd.chalmers@scotiabank.com

Chris Janson
Office: 416-866-5442
Cell: 416-832-7731
chris.janson@scotiabank.com
Todd A. Thal
Office: 604-606-3830
Cell: 604-365-7800
todd.thal@scotiabank.com
Evelyn Kamiliotis
Office: (416) 945-4408
Cell: (416) 786-8482
evelyn.kamiliotis@scotiabank.com
National Sales
Investor Solutions - General Inquiries FundSERV Client Service Line
Stephanie Kirin
Office: (416) 862-3928
Cell: (416) 710-0187
stephanie.kirin@scotiabank.com
Local: (416) 863-7891
Long Distance: 1 (866) 416-7891
investor.solutions@scotiabank.com
Local: (416) 642-5547
Long Distance: 1 (877) 616-6837